I am me, because I am me by Tess Lynn

The only reason I am me is because I am me.  Ash blonde hair, mood changing eyes, a nice smile, freckles, soft skin, but that doesn’t matter, does it?  Well, if you wanted to know the answer to that question, I could say no more than, “no”.  I really don’t care how I look on the outside, unlike some people whom I’d prefer not to point out.  I truly only care about how I look on the inside. I have a heart bigger than an elephant,  and love bursting out at nearly every moment. I love myself so so so much!

One response to this post.

  1. This is so true oh and were did you make this website?
    Tess- you are True to yourself and care for others

    Reply

Leave a Reply

